The Tennessee Advisory Committee on Arson is led by a Board of Directors consisting of nine officers and twelve Directors.

The Officer roles include President, President-Elect, Past President, a Vice President from each of the three Grand Divisions of the State (East, Middle, West), the Secretary, Treasurer, and Historian.  The President serves a two year term.

Directors are elected so that 1/3 are elected/re-elected in three year increments.  This helps to balance experience with opportunities to serve the membership of the organization.


(L-R) Curtis Brinkley, Jim Rummage, Jeremy Woods, Brian Rigsby, Jim Simpson, Nancy Carpenter, Josh Fortner, Mark Sells, Terry Dial, J.P. Ray)